Welcome to The HOT Blog!!

Just a few notes about what you’ll find here…

I do testing of just about everything from web sites, products, items of interest to folks like you and me. A bit about myself: I’m not a 17-year old just starting out; I’m in my early 40’s and an IT Professional for over ten years. Testing, reviewing, and documentation are a part of my life, and this is one of the places that I keep my skills sharp, sort of a ‘use-it-or-lose-it’ philosophy.

I take my work, whether installing a new network, designing a new website or set of graphics, or reviewing your website or product very seriously. The good news is that I don’t take myself that seriously, so we’ll also have a little fun while we’re here together.

So, if you’d like to have your website, product, or service reviewed here at The Hot Blog, just drop me a line at The HOT Blog@gmail.com. I’ll take a look and if I blog it, I’ll send you the link to the blog plus a custom graphic to put on your site, the rating I gave your item or service, and set links to both your site and my review in as many places as I can PLUS write-up in my monthly newsletter “The HOT Blog Log”, which goes out to every HOT Blog reader who signs up.

So, it’s a deal, it’s a steal, it the sale of the freakin’ century. All for the price (while it lasts) of an email to me. If you’d like even MORE coverage and services, drop on over to ReviewMe.com, where you can sign up for even MORE coverage, pick different bloggers, and get the virtual Buzz out on whatever it is that you want people to be buzzing about.

Review ME.com

~ by thehotblog on November 22, 2006.

One Response to “Welcome to The HOT Blog!!”

  1. Looking for more?
    See my personal blogsite, “Another Day in the DogHouse” at BigDogRMF.Wordpress.com.
    It’s a bit more irreverent, more for fun. Comments on life and what’s going on around and about. Stop on by and say “hi”!
    Do you… Grūpthink?

Leave a Reply

 
